The University of Memphis Southern Comfort Jazz Orchestra: Voices

Track List

>In This Corner
>Renaissance Lovers
>Strauss's Swing
>Not Tennessee Waltz

Album Notes

Personnel: Justin C. Johnson, Eric Hughes (baritone saxophone); Paul McKinney, Brandon Potts, Jamie West (trumpet, flugelhorn); Chris Tucker, Stephen Kirby, Andrew Earle, Tony Garcia (trombone); James Sexton (drums).

Liner Note Author: Marvin Stamm.

Recording information: University Of Memphis (04/14/2004-04/10/2005); Young Avenue Sound, Memphis, TN (04/14/2004-04/10/2005).

Editors: Jeff Cline; Jack Cooper ; Jon Frazer; Willie Pevear.

Arranger: Bob Curnow.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review