1 800 222 6872

Mahler: Symphony no 5 / Sir Georg Solti, Tonhalle-Orchester Zürich

Album Summary

>Mahler, Gustav : Symphony no 5 in C sharp minor
Conductor Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:

Commemorating the 10th anniversary of Solti's death is the release of his last concert on 13th July 1997, recorded live with the Tonhalle Orchestra, Zurich.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Mahler, Gustav : Symphony no 5 in C sharp minor
  • Conductor: Georg Solti
  • Ensemble: Zürich Tonhalle Orchestra
  • Notes: Tonhalle, Zurich, Switzerland (07/12/1997-07/13/1997)
  • Running Time: 67 min. 29 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Orchestral
  • Written: 1901-1902
  • Studio/Live: Live