1 800 222 6872

Mozart: Così fan tutte / Böhm, Danco, Simionato, Morel, et al

Album Summary

>Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : Cosi fan tutte, K 588
Performers Conductor Ensembles Composer

Notes & Reviews:

This is one of the most original interpretations of Mozart's operatic masterpiece made in the Fifties. Published for the first time on Urania in 1999, we re-issue today this interesting recording in a new restoration.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : Così fan tutte, K 588
  • Performers: Marcello Cortis (Bass); Suzanne Danco (Soprano); Libero De Luca (Tenor); Marisa Morel (Soprano); Giulietta Simionato (Mezzo Soprano); Mariano Stabile (Baritone)
  • Ensemble: Suisse Romande Chorus
  • Period Time: Classical
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1790
  • Studio/Live: Live