1 800 222 6872

Emanuele Segre: Platero y Yo [Platero and I]

Track List

>La Primavera [Springtime]
>Amistad [Friendship]
>La Arrulladora [The Lullaby Singer]
>Gorriones [Sparrows]
>Los Gitanos [The Local Gypsies]
>Asnografía [Donkey-ography]
>Carnaval [Carnival]
>La Luna [The Moon]
>Juegos Del Anochecer [Games at Nightfall]
>La Tísica [The Consumptive Girl]
>La Muerte [Death]
>Melancolía [Melancholy]
>Ravel: Pavane Pour Une Infante Défunte

Album Notes

Personnel: Emanuele Segre (guitar).

Liner Note Authors: Moni Ovadia; Emanuele Segre.

Editor: Marco Taio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased