1 800 222 6872

Numinous: Vipassana

Track List

>Of Climbing Heaven & Gazing On The Earth
>Stillness Flows Ever Changing
>Into All The Valleys Evening Journeys
>Nothingness That Is The Source Of Everything, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Julie Hardy (vocals); Ben Kono (various instruments); Amanda Monaco (electric guitar); Skye Steele (violin); Dave Smith (trumpet); Deanna Witkowski (piano); Tom Beckham (vibraphone).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review