1 800 222 6872

Prokofiev: Incidental Music - Hamlet, Boris Godunov, Eugene Onegin, Egyptian Nights / Jurowski, et al

Notes & Reviews:

A very nice box set from Capriccio of Prokofiev’s complete incidental music, featuring some of his most well known musical scores. The Radio Symphony Orchestra Berlin play with fire and panache under the baton of conductor, Michail Jurowski.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased