1 800 222 6872

Heritage Masters - Wagner: Das Rheingold / Solti, Flagstad, London, et al

Album Summary

>Wagner, Richard : Das Rheingold
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Wagner, Richard : Das Rheingold
  • Performers: Oda Balsborg (Soprano); Kurt Böhme (Voice); Kirsten Flagstad (Voice); Waldemar Kmentt (Tenor); Walter Kreppel (Bass); Paul Kuen (Tenor); George London (Baritone); Jean Madeira (Mezzo Soprano); Ira Malaniuk (Mezzo Soprano); Gustav Neidlinger (Baritone); Hetty Plumacher (Voice); Set Svanholm (Voice); Eberhard Wächter (Baritone); Claire Watson (Soprano)
  • Conductor: Georg Solti
  • Ensemble: Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Running Time: 93 min. 11 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1853-1854