1 800 222 6872

Schumann: Nachtstücke Op 23; Scriabin, Ravel, Hilliger, Mozart / Herbert Schuch

Notes & Reviews:

Herbert Schuch's concert programs are always characterized by a love for dramaturgical detail, with a dash of daring and joy in experimenting.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased