1 800 222 6872

Puccini: Madame Butterfly / Max Rudolf

Album Summary

>Puccini, Giacomo : Madama Butterfly
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Puccini, Giacomo : Madama Butterfly
  • Performers: John Baker (Bass); George Cehanovsky (Baritone); Melchiorre Luise (Bass); Jean Madeira (Mezzo Soprano); Alessio Paolis (Voice); Eleanor Steber; Richard Tucker (Tenor); Giuseppe Valdengo (Baritone); Thelma Votipka (Mezzo Soprano)
  • Conductor: Max Rudolf
  • Ensemble: Metropolitan Opera Orchestra
  • Notes: Composition written: 1904.
  • Running Time: 86 min. 10 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1904