1 800 222 6872

Mike & the Ravens: No Place for Pretty *

Track List

>Keys to the Car
>One of These Days
>Sister Raeven
>Unhand Me!
>Dum Doovi
>Shame, Shame, Shame, Shame, Shame
>Broken Boy
>I've Taken All I Can

Album Notes

Lyricists: Mike Brassard; Steve Blodgett.

Personnel: Mike Brassard (vocals); Steve Blodgett (organ, background vocals); Peter Young (drums, background vocals); John Kains, Brian Lyford (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Mike Brassard; Jürgen Hendlmeier.

Recording information: Saxony Studios, Rouses Point, NY (08/2008-10/2008).

Author: Ken Barnes.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review