1 800 222 6872

Wagner: Siegfried / Joseph Keilberth, et al

Album Summary

>Wagner, Richard : Siegfried
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Wagner, Richard : Siegfried
  • Performers: Astrid Varnay (Soprano); Paul Kuen (Tenor); Bernd Aldenhoff (Tenor); Gustav Neidlinger (Baritone); Melanie Bugarinovic (Voice); Hans Hotter (Voice); Kurt Böhme (Voice); Rita Streich (Soprano)
  • Conductor: Joseph Keilberth
  • Ensemble: Bayreuth Festival Orchestra
  • Running Time: 138 min. 12 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1856-1871
  • Studio/Live: Live