1 800 222 6872

R. Strauss: Capriccio / Kiri Te Kanawa; Ulf Schirmer

Album Summary

>Strauss, Richard : Capriccio, Op.85
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Strauss, Richard : Capriccio, Op.85
  • Performers: Uwe Heilmann (Tenor); Werner Hollweg; Wolfgang Herzer (Cello); Jörg Schneider (Tenor); Victor Halem (Voice); Håkan Hagegård (Baritone); Kiri Te Kanawa; Olaf Bär (Baritone)
  • Conductor: Ulf Schirmer
  • Notes: Composition written: 1940-41.
  • Running Time: 47 min. 34 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1940-1941