1 800 222 6872

Wagner: Der fliegende Holländer (The Flying Dutchman) / Debrorah Voigt, James Morris, Ben Heppner, Jan-Hendrik Rootering, Paul Groves, Birgitta Svenden. Levine, MET

Album Summary

>Wagner, Richard : The Flying Dutchman
Performers Conductor Ensembles Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Wagner, Richard : The Flying Dutchman
  • Performers: Paul Groves (Tenor); Ben Heppner (Voice); James Morris (Voice); Jan-Hendrik Rootering (Bass); Deborah Voigt (Soprano)
  • Conductor: James Levine
  • Ensemble: Metropolitan Opera Chorus
  • Notes: Manhattan Center, New York, NY (04/28/1994-05/07/1994)
  • Running Time: 101 min. 35 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1841