1 800 222 6872

Gluck: Orfeo ed Euridice

Album Summary

>Gluck, Christoph Willibald : Orfeo
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Gluck, Christoph Willibald : Orfeo
  • Performers: Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau (Voice); Ruth-Margaret Pütz (Voice); Elisabeth Söderström (Soprano)
  • Conductor: Ferdinand Leitner
  • Running Time: 47 min. 26 sec.
  • Period Time: Classical
  • Form: Opera/Operetta