1 800 222 6872

Puccini: Madama Butterfly

Album Summary

>Puccini, Giacomo : Madama Butterfly
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >

Notes & Reviews:

Note: This title is rare and is considered a collector’s item. It is priced according to its common market value. If the record label that it is on goes on sale, it will also be reduced in price.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Puccini, Giacomo : Madama Butterfly
  • Performers: Alberto Albertini [Bass/Baritone Vocal] (Voice); Antonio Biancardo (Bass); Mariano Caruso (Tenor); Maria Darbesi (Soprano); Maria Foscale (Soprano); Carla Lazzari (Mezzo Soprano); Franco Mariani (Tenor); Mafalda Masini (Mezzo Soprano); Renata Pagetti (Soprano); Clara Petrella (Soprano); Giuseppe Taddei (Baritone); Ferruccio Tagliavini (Voice)
  • Conductor: Angelo Questa
  • Notes: Composition written: 1904.
  • Running Time: 81 min. 8 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1904