1 800 222 6872

Jules Massenet: Thaïs

Album Summary

>Massenet, Jules : Thais
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Massenet, Jules : Thaïs
  • Performers: Renee Doria (Voice); Michel Sénéchal; Francoise Louvay; Jacques Scellier (Bass); Lionel Gali (Violin); Gerard Serkoyan (Bass); Robert Massard (Baritone); Jeanine Collard (Mezzo Soprano); Pierre Gianotti
  • Conductor: Jesus Etcheverry
  • Running Time: 34 min. 39 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Written: 1892