1 800 222 6872

The Cunning Little Vixen

Album Summary

>Janácek, Leos : Príhody Lisky Bystrousky (The Cunning Little Vixen)
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Leos Janácek (Composer) (1854 - 1928) : Príhody Lisky Bystrousky (The Cunning Little Vixen)
  • Performers: Gabriela Benackova (Voice); Gabriela Benackova (Voice); Libuse Domaninska; Libuse Domaninska; Bozena Effenberkova (Soprano); Bozena Effenberkova (Soprano); Miroslav Frydlewicz (Tenor); Miroslav Frydlewicz (Tenor); Magdaléna Hajóssyová; Magdaléna Hajóssyová; Karel Hanus (Bass); Karel Hanus (Bass); Jirina Markova (Soprano); Jirina Markova (Soprano); Richard Novak (Voice); Richard Novak (Voice); Karel Prusa (Bass); Karel Prusa (Bass); Jaroslav Soucek (Baritone); Jaroslav Soucek (Baritone); Drahomira Tikalova (Soprano); Drahomira Tikalova (Soprano)
  • Conductor: Václav Neumann
  • Notes: Dvorak Hall Of The House Of Artists, Prague, Czech Republic (12/18/1979-06/26/1980)
  • Running Time: 11 min. 48 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta