1 800 222 6872

Britten: Albert Herring

Album Summary

>Britten, Benjamin : Albert Herring, Op. 39
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Britten, Benjamin : Albert Herring, Op. 39
  • Performers: Sheila Amit (Soprano); Owen Brannigan (Bass); April Cantelo (Soprano); Edgar Evans (Tenor); Sylvia Fisher (Soprano); John Noble (Baritone); Anne Pashley (Soprano); Peter Pears (Voice); Johanna Peters (Mezzo Soprano); Sheila Rex (Mezzo Soprano); Stephen Terry (Boy Soprano); Joseph Ward (Voice); Catherine Wilson (Voice)
  • Conductor: Benjamin Britten
  • Running Time: 1 min. 55 sec.
  • Period Time: Modern
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1947