1 800 222 6872

Jules Massenet: Werther

Album Summary

>Massenet, Jules : Werther
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Massenet, Jules : Werther
  • Performers: Barbara Bystrom (Voice); Lenus Carlson; Andrij Dobriansky (Voice); Régine Crespin (Soprano); Dennis Steff (Voice); Andrew Foldi (Bass Baritone); Nico Castel (Tenor); Alfredo Kraus; Kathleen Battle
  • Conductor: Richard Bonynge
  • Running Time: 97 min. 28 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta