1 800 222 6872

Giacomo Puccini: Tosca

Album Summary

>Puccini, Giacomo : Tosca
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Puccini, Giacomo : Tosca
  • Performers: Franco Calabrese (Bass); Maria Callas (Voice); Dario Caselli (Bass); Alvaro Cordova (Voice); Giuseppe Di Stefano (Voice); Tito Gobbi (Baritone); Melchiorre Luise (Bass); Angelo Mercuriali (Tenor)
  • Conductor: Victor De Sabata
  • Running Time: 71 min. 6 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1900