1 800 222 6872

Mozart: Serenades No 4 & 9 (Posthorn)

Notes & Reviews:

Newly Mastered From The Original Tapes And Released On Decca For The First Time, This Maag Release Couples The Familiar Posthorn Serenade With The Lesser Known D Major, Kv 203. Artists: New Symphony Orchestra (no. 4), Orchestre De La Suisse Romande (no. 9), Peter Maag


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review