1 800 222 6872

Jacques Offenbach: Les Contes d'Hoffmann

Album Summary

>Offenbach, Jacques : Gaîté Parisienne
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Offenbach, Jacques : Gaîté Parisienne
  • Performers: Bernard Lefort (Voice); Mattiwilda Dobbs (Soprano); Aime Doniat (Voice); Uta Graf (Soprano); August Heimpel (Bass); Heinz Rehfuss (Baritone); Léopold Simoneau (Voice); Nata Tüscher (Soprano)
  • Conductor: Pierre-Michel Conte
  • Running Time: 83 min. 40 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta