1 800 222 6872

Schumann: Manfred

Album Summary

>Schumann, Robert : Manfred, Op. 115
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Schumann, Robert : Manfred, Op. 115
  • Performers: Catherine Stoyan (Voice); Kim Schrader; Werner Eberhardt (Baritone); Ditlev Witte (Voice); Jörg Schneider (Baritone); Siegfried Hausmann (Bass); Elke Brosch (Voice); Peter Schulz (Descant); Nora Kaminiczny; Gunther Beyer (Vibraphone)
  • Conductor: Michael Schoenwandt
  • Running Time: 12 min. 5 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Written: 1848-1849