1 800 222 6872

Richard Strauss: Die ägyptische Helena

Album Summary

>Strauss, Richard : Die ägyptische Helena, Op. 75
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Strauss, Richard : Die ägyptische Helena, Op. 75
  • Performers: Hermann Uhde (Baritone); Annelies Kupper (Voice); Leonie Rysanek (Soprano); Bernd Aldenhoff (Tenor); Richard Holm (Tenor); Ira Malaniuk (Mezzo Soprano)
  • Conductor: Joseph Keilberth
  • Running Time: 103 min. 43 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1923-1927
  • Studio/Live: Live