1 800 222 6872

Mozart: Pno Sonata K283/Schubert: Wanderer Fant

Notes & Reviews:

Winner of the 2000 Sydney International Piano Competition, Russian-born Marina Kolomiitseva's debut on ABC Classics features Prokofiev's magnificent Sixth Piano Sonata, as well as solo piano music from Mozart, Schubert and Liszt. Kolomiitseva's playing has been hailed as 'poetic' and 'insightful' and her virtuosity 'absolutely extraordinary'.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review