1 800 222 6872

Richard Strauss: Intermezzo

Album Summary

>Strauss, Richard : Intermezzo, Op. 72
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Strauss, Richard : Intermezzo, Op. 72
  • Performers: Oskar Czerwenka (Bass); Anny Felbermayer (Soprano); Ferry Gruber (Voice); Judith Hellwig (Soprano); Waldemar Kmentt (Tenor); Alois Pernerstorfer (Bass Baritone); Alfred Poell (Baritone); Hermann Prey (Voice); Hanny Steffek (Voice); Irene Walach (Voice); Ludwig Welter (Bass)
  • Conductor: Joseph Keilberth
  • Notes: Composition written: 1918-23.
  • Running Time: 52 min. 28 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1918-1923
  • Studio/Live: Live