1 800 222 6872

Wagner: Das Rheingold

Album Summary

>Wagner, Richard : Das Rheingold
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Wagner, Richard : Das Rheingold
  • Performers: Ira Malaniuk (Mezzo Soprano); Elisabeth Schwarzkopf (Voice); Lore Wissmann (Voice); Walther Fritz (Voice); Hertha Topper (Voice); Werner Faulhaber (Voice); Frederick Dalberg (Voice); Sigurd Björling (Baritone); Ludwig Weber (Bass); Heinrich Pflanzl (Voice); Wolfgang Windgassen (Voice); Ruth Siewert (Alto)
  • Conductor: Herbert Karajan
  • Running Time: 118 min. 9 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1853-1854