1 800 222 6872

Richard Strauss: Elektra

Album Summary

>Strauss, Richard : Elektra, Op. 58
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Strauss, Richard : Elektra, Op. 58
  • Performers: Kurt Böhme (Voice); Inge Borkh (Soprano); Lisa Casa (Voice); Sonja Draskler (Voice); Audrey Gerber-Candy (Soprano); Marilyn Horne (Voice); Max Lorenz (Tenor); Jean Madeira (Mezzo Soprano); Kerstin Meyer (Voice); Lisa Otto (Soprano); Sieglinde Wagner (Alto)
  • Conductor: Dimitri Mitropoulos
  • Notes: Composition written: 1906-08.
  • Running Time: 105 min. 5 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1906-1908
  • Studio/Live: Live