1 800 222 6872

Georg Friedrich Händel: Alcina [SACD]

Album Summary

>Handel, George Frideric : Alcina
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Handel, George Frideric : Alcina
  • Performers: Anja Harteros (Soprano); Veronica Cangemi (Soprano); Doborah York (Voice); Vesselina Kasarova (Mezzo Soprano); Christopher Purves (Bass); Sonia Prina (Violin); Axel Wolf (Theorbo); Markus Mollenbeck (Cello); John Ainsley (Tenor)
  • Conductor: Ivor Bolton
  • Running Time: 172 min. 32 sec.
  • Period Time: Baroque
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1735
  • Studio/Live: Live