1 800 222 6872

Tchaikovski: Le Lac des Cygnes

Album Summary

>Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich : Swan Lake
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich : Swan Lake
  • Performers: Jules Eskin (Cello); Armando Ghitalla (Trumpet); Joseph Silverstein (Violin); Bernard Zighera (Harp)
  • Conductor: Seiji Ozawa
  • Running Time: 91 min. 38 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Ballet
  • Written: 1875-1876