1 800 222 6872

Mozart: Così fan tutte

Album Summary

>Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : Cosi fan tutte, K 588
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : Così fan tutte, K 588
  • Performers: Walter Berry (Bass Baritone); Adolf Dallapozza (Tenor); Gundula Janowitz (Voice); Christa Ludwig (Voice); Olivera Miljakovic (Mezzo Soprano); Eberhard Wächter (Baritone)
  • Conductor: Josef Krips
  • Running Time: 83 min. 16 sec.
  • Period Time: Classical
  • Written: 1790
  • Studio/Live: Live