1 800 222 6872

Olga Neuwirth: Lost Highway [Hybrid SACD]

Audio Samples

>Neuwirth, Olga : Lost Highway, opera

Album Summary

>Neuwirth, Olga : Lost Highway, opera
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Neuwirth, Olga : Lost Highway, opera
  • Performers: Markus Noisternig (Electronics); Georg Nigl (Baritone); Vincent Crowly (Spoken Vocals); Kai Wessel (Countertenor); Gavin Webber (Voice); Franz Hautzinger (Trumpet); Lucas Rössner (Voice); Gerhard Niehaus (Electronics); Constance Hauman (Soprano); Thomas Musil (Electronics); Andrew Watts (Bassoon); Robert Höldrich (Electronics); Grayson Millwood (Voice); David Moss (Voice); Carsten Svanberg (Trombone); Rodolfo Seas-Araya (Voice); Jodi Melnick (Voice)
  • Conductor: Johannes Kalitzke
  • Notes: Composition written: 2002-03.
  • Running Time: 1 min. 4 sec.
  • Period Time: Contemporary
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 2002-2003