Händel: Agrippina

Audio Samples

>Handel, George Frideric : Agrippina

Album Summary

>Handel, George Frideric : Agrippina
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Handel, George Frideric : Agrippina
  • Performers: Nigel Smith (Baritone); Véronique Gens (Soprano); Ingrid Perruche (Soprano); Bernard Deletré (Bass); Fabrice Falco; Alain Buet (Bass)
  • Conductor: Jean-Claude Malgoire
  • Notes: Théâtre Municipal of Tourcoing (03/21/2003/03/23/2003)
  • Running Time: 3 min. 47 sec.
  • Period Time: Baroque
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1709