1 800 222 6872

Jakub Jan Ryba: Bohemian Shepherd Mass

Album Summary

>Ryba, Jakub Jan : Bohemian Shepherds' Mass
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Ryba, Jakub Jan : Bohemian Shepherds' Mass
  • Performers: Franz Grundheber; Jürgen Henschen (Organ); Heinz Kruse (Tenor); Georg Münzel
  • Conductor: Ekkehard Richter
  • Notes: St. Nikolai, Hamburg, Germany (06/22/1981-06/24/1981)
  • Running Time: 34 min. 21 sec.
  • Period Time: Classical
  • Form: Choral