1 800 222 6872

Dean Martin: Essential Love Songs

Track List

>Just in Time
>I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
>Let Me Love You Tonight
>How Sweet It Is
>Everybody Loves Somebody
>Innamorata [Sweetheart]
>Let's Be Friendly
>Dream a Little Dream of Me
>That's Amoré
>It Looks Like Love
>All I Do Is Dream of You
>My One and Only Love
>It Won't Cool Off
>Heaven Can Wait
>I Have But One Heart [O Marenariello]
>You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

2010 collection from the classic crooner containing his most essential romantic recordings. Warm your heart with these lovably delicious tunes! 16 tracks including 'I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face', 'Everybody Loves Somebody' and 'That's Amore'.

Album Notes

Released in time for Valentine's Day 2010, Essential Love Songs rounds up 16 romantic highlights from Dean Martin's classic Capitol recordings. This splits the difference between Martin hits ("Everybody Loves Somebody," "That's Amoré," "You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You") and standards ("I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face," "Dream a Little Dream of Me"), adding some good lesser-known selections from somewhat deeper in his catalog, all adding up to nice sampler of Dino at his most romantic. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased