1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: The Sound, Vol. 3: Downtempo Magic

Track List

>Thoughts & Words
>Masquerade [Stardelay RMX] - Mara von Ferne/David Sick/Mara & David (remix)
>Ain't No Sunshine - Pete Alderton
>Late Show, The
>Good Thing - (featuring Pascal von Wroblewsky)
>End of the Day, The - Pete Alderton
>Something Else
>Someone Who Loves - David Sick/Mara & David
>Welcome to Angua
>I Do Love My Life
>Arrival - Gerold Kukulenz
>Fever - Pete Alderton
>Fool For Her Body [Skit], A - Pete Alderton
>Barbie - (featuring Kathrin Mander)
>Stay Awake [In the Night RMX]
>Untitled Symphony

Album Notes

Photographer: Dave Lubek.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review