1 800 222 6872

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers: Bagrock to the Masses

Track List

>We Will Rock You/Eye of the Tiger/The Clumsy Lover
>Chilli Time! - You're the Voice/The Chilli Time, The
>Smoke on the Water/Thunderstruck/Upside Down at Eden Court
>Celtic Bolero
>Jazz Badger: The Lochaber Badger
>Flower of Scotland
>Getting Jiggy with It: The Pig Jigs: The Price of a Pig/Not the Bunny H
>In the Groove: Groovy 4/4's: The Bonnie Hooose O' Airlie/The Roses for
>100 Chilli Pipers, Rockin' All Over the World (Status Quo): Wi a Hundre
>Dark Island, The
>Hey Jude/The Mason's Apron
>Lost, The
>Hills of Argyll, The
>Voodoo Child - Chillied
>Auld Lang Syne

Album Notes

Personnel: Maeve MacKinnon (vocals); Gregory James (guitar, bass guitar); Stuart Cassells, Paul McGeechan (pipe); Steven Black (drums).

Audio Mixer: Neil Ross.

Recording information: Caird Hall, Dundee, Scotland; Gregor James Guitar School, Lanarkshire; Park Lane Studios, Glasgow, Scotland.

Authors: Chuck Harris; Ewan McGregor; Graham Norton; Dave Spikey; Phil Collins.

Arranger: Steve Cassells.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review