1 800 222 6872

Michal Urbaniak (Jazz Violin): Polish Wind *

Track List

>Polish Wind
>Spirits Rise
>I Just Love You
>Four Notes

Album Notes

Personnel: Michal Urbaniak (electric violin, tenor saxophone); John Lee (fretless bass); Karl Latham (drums).

Recording information: Traumarum Tonstudio Augsburg (04/21/2004/04/22/2004).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review