1 800 222 6872

Daniel B. Henderson, Sr.: The Love I Find in You

Track List

>Notion/Enchantment, The
>Forever and Evermore/Precious Love
>Forerunner/In an Instant You Stole My Heart/Perfection, The
>Waiting For the Love of You/Sweet Love
>Yes, I Do Love You!/Satisfaction
>Sweet Letter To You/a Sweet Letter To You, A
>Ready For You To Step Into My Dream/I Told My Storms
>Woman So Grand/Delightful, A
>Goddess of the Moon/Angel of Love
>Woman I Love Like None Other Than Before/Pain of Love, A
>I Saw You Once Again/Precious Moments
>I Am Truly Blessed/Elegance
>Greatest of All Loves/Whisper of Love, The
>Privacy of My Heart/Pamper Me
>Reflection of Love/Feel My Pain
>How Can I Forget/Theme Song

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Frank Pryor.

Liner Note Author: Daniel B. Henderson, Sr.

Recording information: S.M.A.R.T. Productions, Nash, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review