1 800 222 6872

John Michael Montgomery: Original Album Series [Box] *

Track List

>Beer and Bones
>Life's a Dance
>When Your Baby Ain't Around
>Line on Love
>I Love the Way You Love Me
>Taking Off the Edge
>Everytime I Fall (It Breaks Her Heart)
>Dream on Texas Ladies
>Great Memory, A
>Nickles and Dimes and Love
>Be My Baby Tonight
>Full-Time Love
>I Swear
>She Don't Need a Band to Dance
>All in My Heart
>Friday at Five
>Rope the Moon
>If You've Got Love
>Oh How She Shines
>Kick It Up
>Cowboy Love
>Sold (The Grundy Country Auction Incident)
>I Can Love You Like That
>High School Heart
>Just Like a Rodeo
>Holdin' on to Something
>Long as I Live
>No Man's Land
>Heaven Sent Me You
>It's What I Am
>Ain't Got Nothin' on Us
>Few Cents Short, A
>Lucky Arms
>What I Do the Best
>I Can Prove You Wrong
>How Was I to Know
>Paint the Town Redneck
>I Miss You a Little
>Cover You in Kisses
>Hold on to Me
>Little Cowboy's Cry
>It Gets Me Every Time
>I Don't Want This Song to End
>Love Working on You
>I Couldn't Dream
>You're the Ticket
>I Never Stopped Lovin' You
>This One's Gonna "Leave a Mark"

Album Notes

Rhino repackaged and re-released five of John Michael Montgomery's LPs on Atlantic -- Life's a Dance, Kickin' It Up, John Michael Montgomery, What I Do the Best, and Leave a Mark -- as a slipcased box set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but isn't recommended for the casual fan. ~ Al Campbell


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review