1 800 222 6872

Only Men Aloud: Live from Wales *

Track List

>O Verona
>It Ain't Necessarily So [From Porgy & Bess] - (featuring Bryn Terfel)
>Don't Rain on My Parade [From Funny Girl]
>MacArthur Park
>Bridge Over Troubled Water
>All By Myself
>Bui-Doi [From Miss Saigon] - (featuring John Owen-Jones)
>Sit Down You're Rocking the Boat [From Guys & Dolls]
>Rhythm of Life [From Sweet Charity]
>Total Eclipse of the Heart - (featuring Bonnie Tyler)
>Cwm Rhondda [Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah]
>Mae Hen Wlad Fy Nhadau [Land of My Fathers]
>Band of Brothers

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeffrey Howard (tenor, keyboards); David Mahoney, Nick Bristow, Paul Rothwell, Hugh Strathern, David Fortey, Wyn Davies, Ross Leadbeater, Nick Wayland-Evans, Daniel Phillips (tenor); Aled Pawys Williams, Dafydd Rhys Evans, Craig Yates, Peter James Horton, Thomas Oliver (baritone); Andy Mulligan , Stephen Hamnett, Niall Allen, Tim Nelson, Tim Edwards (bass voice); Lewis Osborne (guitar); Eluned Pierce (harp); Jonathan Howells , Dai Emanuel, Charlie Brown , Dunja Lavrova, Anna Croad, Elin Edwards, Dom Jewel, Rob Yeoman, Oliver Lewis (violin); Lucy Morgan, Andrew Parker (viola); Nerys Richards, Jane Oliver (cello); Andy Findon (flute, piccolo); Duncan Ashby (clarinet); Sandy Johnston (oboe, English horn); David Chatterton (bassoon); Darren Wiles, Danny Marsden (trumpet); Brian Raby, Colin Hill (trombone); Evgeny Chebykin, Simon Morgan (horns); Ed Morris (double bass); Robin Hames (bass guitar); Andy McGlasson (drums); Kevin Earley (timpani); Jeff Morgan (percussion).

Director: Emyr Afan.

Editor: Kevin Layne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review