1 800 222 6872

Doc Dauer: The Body Rocks

Track List

>Brain (Intro)
>Everything's Controlled by the Brain - (featuring Liz Phair)
>Sight (Intro)
>Sight Is One of Our Senses - (featuring Liz Phair)
>Muscles and Bones Make Our Bodies Move
>Pee (Intro)
>Pee Keeps Our Insides Clean - (featuring Pete Yorn)
>Hair Isn't Just on Our Head
>Heart (Intro)
>Heart Beats Lub Dub, The - (featuring Liz Phair)
>We're All Big Fans of Glands - (featuring Liz Phair)
>Smell Is Invisible - (featuring Minnie Driver)
>Skin (Intro)
>Skin Is the Biggest Organ - (featuring Guster)
>Oxygen (Intro)
>Oxygen Is Our Friend - (featuring Liz Phair)
>Food Gives Energy to Me and You - (featuring Liz Phair)

Album Notes

Personnel: Doc Dauer (vocals, guitar); Guster, Liz Phair, Pete Yorn, Minnie Driver (vocals); Evan Frankfort, Jonny Polonsky (guitar); Dave Rawlicke (horns); Rami Jaffee (piano, organ, keyboards); Blair Sinta (drums, percussion); Mike Fix (percussion); Jacob Dauer, Layla Dauer, Asher Dauer, Zak Schaffer (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Evan Frankfort.

Recording information: Would Work Sound.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review