1 800 222 6872

France Ellul: Spirits of the Forest

Track List

>Forest Awakes, The
>Dreamer in the Woods
>Secret Path
>Between Showers
>Elder and Elm
>Enchanted Glade, The
>Midnight - Spirits Dance
>Spirits of the Forest - New Dawn

Album Notes

Personnel: France Ellul (celtic harp); Chris Conway (vocals, guitars, bamboo flute, tin whistle, keyboards, bodhran, kalimba, percussion, Theremin); Dan Britton (vocals, acoustic guitar, bodhran); Adele McMahon (vocals, violin); Bridget McMahon (vocals).

Recording information: Brocks Hill Country Park, Oadby, Leicestershire; Oblong Studios, Leicester.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review