1 800 222 6872

Aly Bain/Phil Cunningham: Portrait

Track List

>St Ninian's Isle/Da Wattle O't/John Spence of Uyeasound
>Flatwater Fran
>By Dundas Loch
>Munster Buttermilk/Mrs O'Sullivan's
>Tam's Old Love Song/Tam the Gun
>Waltz for Father/Waltz After Olle Falk
>Annalese Bain/Phil Cunningham's Reel/Andy Brown's Reel
>White Rose Waltz
>Hunters Hill/C M Hall
>Mrs Jameson's Favourite
>Queensferry Cooper/Derry Cunningham's Jig, The (Uncle Derry's)

Album Notes

Personnel: Aly Bain (fiddle); Phil Cunningham (cittern, mandolin, whistle, accordion, piano); Jenn Butterworth (guitar); Stuart Nisbet (pedal steel guitar); Gordon Smith (drums).

Audio Mixer: Calum Malcolm.

Recording information: Carlekemp Lodge Studios, Abbotsford Road, North Berwick.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product