1 800 222 6872

DGM: Synthesis

Track List

>Just Like Before
>Only One, The
>Day Without the Sun, A
>Living On the Edge
>Save Me
>Guiding Light
>Through the Tears
>Is Hell Without Love?
>No Looking Back
>Some Day, One Day
>Not In Need
>In a Movie
>Brand New Blood
>New Life
>Is Hell Without Love?

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Basile (vocals); Simone Mularoni (guitars); Emanuele Casali (keyboards); Fabio Costantino (drums).

Photographers: Franky Bruyneel; Ballez Ròmain; Isa Monti; Salvatore Perrone; Donatella Campolucci.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review