1 800 222 6872

Patrick Lundy & The Ministers of Musicz: Determined

Track List

>Mighty God
>Excellent Lord - (featuring Tramaine Hawkins)
>He's Still the Light
>Determined (To Go On)
>Speak Life
>Lord You're Holy
>Amazing Grace
>Oh How I Love
>Never Seen the Righteous Forsaken - (featuring Tramaine Hawkins)
>Born Again
>He's in the Room (Intro)
>He's in the Room
>While I'm Here


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review