1 800 222 6872

Spohr: Faust / Arp, Skovhus, Hawlata, Swensen, et al

Album Summary

>Spohr, Louis : Faust
Performers Conductor Ensembles Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Spohr, Louis : Faust
  • Performers: Brigitte Wohlfahrth (Soprano); Ulrich Wand (Bass); Robert Swensen (Tenor); Christoph Späth (Tenor); Bo Skovhus (Baritone); Alfred Reiter (Bass); Alfred Reiter (Bass); Rodrigo Orrego (Tenor); Hillevi Martinpelto (Soprano); Franz Hawlata (Bass); Martina Borst (Mezzo Soprano)
  • Conductor: Klaus Arp
  • Ensemble: Southwest German Radio Orchestra Kaiserslautern
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1813/1852
  • Language: German
  • Studio/Live: Studio