1 800 222 6872

Carlo De Rosa's Cross-Fade: Brain Dance

Track List

>Circular Woes
>For Otto
>Headbanger's Bawl
>Brain Dance
>Terrance/A Phrase
>Route 17

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Shim (tenor saxophone); Vijay Iyer (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Carlo DeRosa (acoustic bass, electric bass); Justin Brown (drums, cymbals).

Audio Mixer: Mike Marciano.

Liner Note Author: Carlo DeRosa.

Recording information: Systems Two, Brooklyn, NY (02/26/2009).

Photographers: Jerry Lacay; Luz De Rosa.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review