1 800 222 6872

Freckleface Strawberry

Album Summary

>Kupper, Gary : Freckleface Strawberry, musical
Notes & Reviews:

Personnel: Jessica Bishop, Eric M. Nelsen, Joey Haro, Mykal Kilgore, Linda Gabler, Kimiko Glenn, Hayley Podschun, Andrew Cristi, Morgan Smith (vocals); Bernd Schoenhart (guitar); Gary Kupper (acoustic guitar); Dave Keyes (piano, organ); Chris Hajian (keyboards); Zev Katz (upright bass, electric bass); Eric Halvorson (drums, percussion).

Recording information: John Kilgore Sound and Recording, NYC, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Kupper, Gary : Freckleface Strawberry, musical
  • Period Time: Contemporary