1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Good Morning Mr. Freud: Dimensions of Infinity [Digipak]

Audio Samples

  1. Credits - Copyright Notice $0.99 on iTunes
  2. Biographical Outline of External Details $0.99 on iTunes
  3. Confession Or The Mystical Prism $0.99 on iTunes
  4. The Ghosts of Vienna $0.99 on iTunes
  5. The First Reference To the Little Soldier $0.99 on iTunes
  6. For Anna Freud From the Little Soldier $0.99 on iTunes
  7. The 'Case of the Little Soldier' $0.99 on iTunes
  8. About Love $0.99 on iTunes
  9. Self-Analysis $0.99 on iTunes
  10. The Dance of the Ghosts $0.99 on iTunes
  11. The Little Soldier Intervenes $0.99 on iTunes
  12. A Further Confessional Manuscript $0.99 on iTunes
  13. The First Parenthesis $0.99 on iTunes
  14. Variations of Dream Or Nightmare $0.99 on iTunes
  15. Cries $0.99 on iTunes
  16. First Flashback - All For One and One For All $0.99 on iTunes
  17. Second Flashback Or Victory $0.99 on iTunes
  18. Second Parenthesis $0.99 on iTunes
  19. Third Flashback - The Circus $0.99 on iTunes
  20. Credits - Copyright Notice $0.99 on iTunes
  21. Greta - The First Sexual Experience $0.99 on iTunes
  22. Bound Free $0.99 on iTunes
  23. The Other Side of the Mirror $0.99 on iTunes
  24. Angst… $0.99 on iTunes
  25. Light In the Mystical Abyss $0.99 on iTunes
  26. Moments of Life $0.99 on iTunes
  27. The Power of Sexuality $0.99 on iTunes
  28. Fear… $0.99 on iTunes
  29. Again The Prism Or Mrs Margarita X $0.99 on iTunes
  30. The Third Parenthesis $0.99 on iTunes
  31. Into the Fire Or the Failed Execution $0.99 on iTunes
  32. Confined Or the Last 'Punishment'
  33. Death Or Induction Or the Other 'Freedom' $0.99 on iTunes
  34. A Few Words About the Oedipus Complex $0.99 on iTunes
  35. The Other Parenthesis $0.99 on iTunes
  36. A Peculiar Death $0.99 on iTunes
  37. The End… The Beginning… $0.99 on iTunes
  38. Exile $0.99 on iTunes
  39. September 23, 1939 - Postscripts And Notes $0.99 on iTunes
  40. The Mystique of the Circle $0.99 on iTunes
  41. Source of Unhappiness $0.99 on iTunes

Track List

>Credits/Copyright Notice
>Biographical Outline of External Details
>Confession or the Mystical Prism
>Ghosts of Vienna, The
>First Reference To the Lit tle Soldier, The
>For Anna Freud From the Little Soldier
>"Case of the Little Soldie r", The
>First Probing Into the Aby ss or Sarah of the Little Soldier's Adolescence, The
>About Love
>Dance of the Ghosts, The
>Little Soldier Intervenes, The
>A Further Confessional Manuscript
>First Parenthesis, The
>Variations of Dream or Nightmare
>First Flashback: All For One and One For All
>Second Flashback or Victory
>Second Parenthesis
>Third Flashback: the Circus
>Credits/Copyright Notice
>Greta: the First Sexual Experience
>Bound Free
>Other Side of the Mirror, The
>Light In the Mystical Abyss
>Moments of Life
>Power of Sexuality, The
>Again the Prism or Mrs. Margarita X
>Third Parenthesis, The
>Into the Fire or the Failed Execution
>Confined or the Last "Punishment"
>Death or Induction or the Other "Freedom"
>A Few Words About the Oedipus Complex
>Other Parenthesis, The
>A Peculiar Death
>End...the Beginning..., The
>September 23, 1939-Postscripts and Notes
>Mystique of the Circle, The
>Source of Unhappiness

Album Notes

Recording information: New York Audio Productions.

Author: Nestor Matas.

Translator: Ian Robertson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review